Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Extends Rehabas Dayclub to Two Days a Week

Rehab Saturdays & SundaysAfter an unparalleled 10th anniversary season, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino invites revelers to indulge in a double-dose of REHAB by extending the debauchery to two days, adding Saturdays to its signature Sunday events. Partygoers can check in for a weekend of revelry beginning Saturday, April 12 with music sensation Robin Thicke and Sunday, April 13 with award-winning artist Flo Rida. Hard Rock Hotel’s regular pool season launches on Friday, March 7.

“REHAB is Las Vegas’ original dayclub and we’re just coming off an explosive 10th anniversary season. People can’t get enough of the dayclub that started it all, so we are adding an extra day to continue the party,” said Michael Goodwin, vice president of daylife and nightlife at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. “We already have a celebrity-packed lineup and we can’t wait for the season to start.”

Current entertainment lineup:

  • Saturday, April 12 – Robin Thicke
  • Sunday, April 13 – Flo Rida
  • Saturday, April 19 – Aloe Blacc
  • Sunday, April 27 – The Wanted
  • Saturday, May 3 – Kendrick Lamar
  • Sunday, May 11 – Travie McCoy of Gym Class Heroes
  • Sunday, May 25 – Diddy
  • Saturday, May 31 – Aloe Blacc
  • Sunday, June 15 – Sky Blu of LMFAO
  • Saturday, June 21 – Icona Pop
  • Sunday, August 31 – Diddy
  • Coming soon – J. Cole
Read more on

Suggested Articles

Research from the latest National Restaurant Association and Yelp Show the Latest Rate in Closures

Six-month sales, education and networking virtual event series offers a brand-new approach for the industry to connect with owners, operators and supp

Governor Andrew Cuomo announced today that at the end of the month, indoor dining will be returning to New York City after almost six months of being