Nightclub & Bar Convention and Trade Show Makes Top 25 Fastest-Growing Trade Show List

TSNN AwardTrade Show News Network, a division of U.K.-based Tarsus Group, announce the 2013 TSNN Top 50 Fastest-growing Trade Shows in Attendance and Net Square Footage Growth that will be honored during the 4th Annual TSNN Awards: Celebrating Trade Show Excellence Nov. 1-3 in Reno, Nev.

Nightclub & Bar Media Group’s Annual Trade Show, ( the industry’s largest trade show of its kind that takes place every March in Las Vegas, has been recognized as one of the Top 25 Fastest-Growing Trade Shows by Net Square Footage.

A full list of winners for the TSNN Awards can be found here:
“The Top 50 fastest-growing show winners were chosen by their show’s growth rate between 2010-2012 in attendance and net square footage,” said TSNN President and Editor-in-Chief Rachel Wimberly. She added, “We are really excited to fete all of the winners for an incredible three-day weekend celebration in Reno.”
During the celebration in Reno, the top association and for-profit fastest-growing shows in net square footage and top association and for-profit fastest-growing shows in attendance will be celebrated during the TSNN Awards Gala at the Peppermill Reno, along with the overall fastest-growing show in each category.
“Congratulations to all the winners of Trade Show News Network’s Fastest Growing Shows Awards. This recognition is a testament to your hard work and dedication in the highly competitive, and highly valued, trade show industry,” said Reno-Sparks Convention & Visitors Authority President and CEO Christopher Baum.

For more details regarding Nightclub & Bar 2014, March 24-16 in Las Vegas, visit

Suggested Articles

More than ever, we need Congress to help our independent restaurants which are proven to be a foundation of the U.S. economy.

The list has extended to several states and even more counties as COVID-19 cases rise.

The latest data shows U.S. jobless claims at 1.5 million, a small decrease from the previous week.