Webinar: How Nightclubs and Bars Can Make Money with Social Media

webinar

Everyone utilizes social media these days—but are you making your channels work for your business? There are a ton of options to enhance your social media outlets, many of which that can add to your bottom line. If you’d like to learn more, attend the free webinar “How Nightclubs and Bars Can Make Money with Social Media” presented by Moving Targets.

Webinar: How Nightclubs and Bars Can Make Money with Social Media
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
2pm ET (1pm CT, 12Noon MT, 11am PT)
Click HERE to register. 

In this Free Webinar you’ll learn:

·         Value vs. Money: don’t waste your time online

·         How to make your content less boring and reach more customers

·         How to capitalize on coupons, contents and specials for immediate profit

·         Be successful: understand how to track your results 

Register now

Suggested Articles

The changes could result in a longer payback period, 8-weeks extended to 24 weeks, and changes in spending ratio requirements.

CEOs from major corporations, chefs, and medium restaurant executives sat with the President, VP, and the Secretary of Treasury.

As the small business relief program slows, changes are being weighed on how to help SMBs further.