Webinar: Supercharging Your Facebook Marketing

Almost everyone has a Facebook these days—but are you making yours work for your business? There are a ton of options to enhance a standard Facebook page, many of which can make your and your customers' lives easier. If you’d like to learn more, attend the free webinar “Supercharging your Facebook Marketing” presented by Moving Targets.

Webinar: Supercharging Your Facebook MarketingWebinar on Facebook
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
2pm ET (1pm CT, 12Noon MT, 11am PT)
Click HERE to register. 

In the 60 min webinar, you'll learn about…

• Setting up your page correctly and optimizing it for SEO

• Creating tabs with Woobox (for menus, contests, email collection, Twitter, Instagram, etc.)

• Engagement: what works best for your page

• Facebook Insights: understanding Edgerank and the numbers

Register Now

Suggested Articles

Research from the latest National Restaurant Association and Yelp Show the Latest Rate in Closures

Six-month sales, education and networking virtual event series offers a brand-new approach for the industry to connect with owners, operators and supp

Governor Andrew Cuomo announced today that at the end of the month, indoor dining will be returning to New York City after almost six months of being