XS Nightclub July Events Schedule

XSXS July Calendar Listings

Friday, July 4: XS celebrates Independence Day with Martin Solveig and Kris Nilsson.
Saturday, July 5: XS presents Steve Angello and Kris Nilsson.
Sunday, July 6: XS presents Night Swim with Zedd and Kris Nilsson. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.
Monday, July 7: XS presents IN industry night featuring Salva and Dave Fogg. Opening set by Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.
Friday, July 11: XS presents Wolfgang Gartner and Dave Fogg.
Saturday, July 12: XS presents Zedd and Kris Nilsson.
Sunday, July 13: XS presents Night Swim with AN21 and Kris Nilsson. Opening set by Sebjak. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.
Monday, July 14: XS presents IN industry night featuring Heroes x Villains and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.
Friday, July 18: XS presents Dave Fogg and Kris Nilsson.
Saturday, July 19: XS presents Zedd and Kris Nilsson.
Sunday, July 20: XS presents Night Swim featuring Morgan Page and D4niel. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.
Monday, July 21: XS presents IN industry night featuring Skrillex and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.
Friday, July 25: XS presents Wolfgang Gartner and Dave Fogg.
Saturday, July 26: XS presents Zedd and Dave Fogg.
Sunday, July 27: XS presents Night Swim with Skrillex and D4niel. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.
Monday, July 28: XS presents IN industry night featuring Diplo and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.XS

Suggested Articles

Kyle Noonan shares what the reopening process has looked like the last few weeks in the state of Texas.

The changes could result in a longer payback period, 8-weeks extended to 24 weeks, and changes in spending ratio requirements.

CEOs from major corporations, chefs, and medium restaurant executives sat with the President, VP, and the Secretary of Treasury.